Рубрика: Անգլերեն

Tenses. exercise

Present Perfect, Present Simple, Present Continuous, Past Simple or Past Continuous.

1. With whom did you discuss this question yesterday? 2. I see this film this week. I like it very much. 3. When I entered the kitchen, I saw that my mother is standing at the table and cutting some cabbage. She was cooking dinner. 4. As soon as I heard a cry, I ran out of the room and saw that a child was lying on the ground and crying. «What happened? Why are you crying? Did you hurt yourself?» I asked. 5. They went to the Hermitage last week. 6. They were to the Hermitage twice this week. 7. After school yesterday he came home, had dinner, read an article from the latest magazine and began doing his homework. 8. When did your friend return from the south? She returned yesterday. Did you go to the station to meet her? No, I was too busy. 9. Did your brother return from the north? — Yes, he came a few days ago. 10. Have you been to the Crimea? When were you there? — I was there in 2005. 11. Where is your brother? He has just came home. He is taking a shower in the bathroom now. 12. As soon as I saw him, I understood that he worked hard. He was writing something and wasn’t noticing anything. 13. When I came home yesterday, the children were running and singing merrily. «We are learning a new song!» they cried 14. When the young man entered the room, she was looking at him in surprise. «What did you want to tell me?» she said. «Why did you come15. It was raining hard when I left home yesterday, so I returned, put on my raincoat and started again. 16. Are you working right now? Yes, I am preparing for the English exams. 17. Have a look! That is the Golden Gate Bridge on your left. Oh, it is beautiful. I just took a picture of it. 18. Where did you learn the news? 19. Have they already thought of everything? Did they buy a lot of food? Yes, Mark has just ordered ten bottles of Coke and four kinds of mineral water. He mentioned peanuts, but he didn’t order any. He thought of tea and fancy cakes. The shop charged everything to Mark’s credit card. 20. Why are you shivering? — I am shivering because I am cold. 21. I sprained my ankle again. 22. A world-famous violinist plays at tonight’s concert. 23. The children were playing with their train set the whole evening yesterday.

Рубрика: Իրավունք

Իրավունքներ և նորմեր

Որպես համայն մարդկության արժեք՝ ցանկացած վայրում յուրաքանչյուր ոք ունի նույն իրավունքները: Մենք բոլորս հավասարապես իրավունք ունենք առանց խտրականության օգտվելու մարդու իրավունքներից: Այս բոլոր իրավունքները փոխկապակցված են, մեկը մյուսին լրացնող և իրարից անբաժան: Իրավունքը մարդու և հասարակության բնույթով պայմանավորված, անհատի ազատությունն արտահայտող, պետության կողմից սահմանված և պետական հարկադրանքով երաշխավորված իրավական նորմերի համակցություն է, որոնցով կարգավորվում են հասարակական հարաբերությունները։

Շատ հաճախ մարդիկ շփոթում են իրավունքները նորմերի հետ, քանի որ կարծրատիպերը, որոնցով օժտված է ճնշող մեծամասնությունը, ստիպում են մարդկանց մոռանալ իրենց անձնական իրավունքները և թույլ են տալիս այլոց հատել դրանք:

Օրենքը հասարակության մեջ չի դնում սեռերի միջև տարբերություն, տալով նրանց հավասար իրավունքներ, ցանկացած ասպարեզում(աշխատանքի ապահովում, հասարակական վայրերի այցելություն և այլն):

Հիմնականում կանայք են, որ անընդհատ բախվում են հասարակական նորմերի հետ: Շատերը ընտելացել են և ընդունել նորմերը որպես օրենք, իսկ մնացածը, ովքեր ցանկանում են պայքարել հավասար իրավունքների համար, դառնում են ֆեմինիստ:

Խնդրի լրջությունը արտահայտվում է ընտանիքում, երբ տղամարդուն ի սկզբանե դիտարկում են որպես <<տան գլուխ>>: Բազմաթիվ կանայք ենթարկվում են ընտանեկան հոգեբանական և ֆիզիկական բռնության, բայց լռում են, կրկին կառչելով հասարակական նորմերից